Board Members of the Centre

Chairman of the Board

Professor, Lotta Lerwall, Law faculty, contact:

Board Members

Professor, Anne-Marie Landtblom, Department of Neuroscience, contact:

Professor, Jan Lexell, Department of Neuroscience, contact:

Associate professor, Lars Oestreicher, Department of Information Technology, contact:

Associate senior lecturer, Ylva Söderfäldt, Department of History and Science of Ideas, contact:

PhD Paul Rosenbaum, Department of Buisness Studies, contact:

Lilian Larsson, The Swedish Disability Rights Federation, contact:

Jenny Hedlund, Muncipalities in Uppsala County, contact:

Head of R & D Primary Care & Health, Lena Ring, Region Uppsala,  contact: