Board Members of the Centre

Chairman of the Board

Professor, Lotta Lerwall, Law faculty, contact: lotta.lerwall@jur.uu.se

Board Members

Professor, Anne-Marie Landtblom, Department of Neuroscience, contact: anne-marie.landtblom@neuro.uu.se

Professor, Jan Lexell, Department of Neuroscience, contact: jan.lexell@neuro.uu.se

Associate professor, Lars Oestreicher, Department of Information Technology, contact: lars.oestreicher@it.uu.se

Associate senior lecturer, Ylva Söderfäldt, Department of History and Science of Ideas, contact: ylva.soderfaldt@idehist.uu.se

PhD Paul Rosenbaum, Department of Buisness Studies, contact: paul.rosenbaum@fek.uu.se

Lilian Larsson, The Swedish Disability Rights Federation, contact: lilian.am.larsson@gmail.com

Jenny Hedlund, Muncipalities in Uppsala County, contact: jenny.hedlund@tierp.se

Head of R & D Primary Care & Health, Lena Ring, Region Uppsala,  contact: lena.ring@regionuppsala.se